চৰকাৰী বন্ধৰ তালিকা

অসম চৰকাৰৰ ২০২৪ বৰ্ষৰ বন্ধৰ তালিকা

Date Day Occasion
Jan 15 Monday Magh Bihu/Tusu Puja
Jan 16 Tuesday Magh Bihu/Tusu Puja
Jan 23 Tuesday Netaji’s Birthday/Gwthar Bathou San
Jan 26 Friday Republic Day
Feb 24 Saturday Bir Chilaray Divas
Mar 25 Monday Dol Jatra
Mar 29 Friday Good Friday
Apr 11 Thursday Id-ul-Fitr
Apr 13 Saturday Bohag Bihu
Apr 14 Sunday Bohag Bihu
Apr 15 Monday Bohag Bihu
Apr 20 Saturday Sati Sadhani Divas
May 1 Wednesday May Day
May 23 Thursday Budha Purnima
May 24 Friday Janmotsav of Sri Sri Madhabdeva
Jun 17 Monday Id-ul-Zuha
Jul 17 Wednesday Muharram
Aug 15 Thursday Independence Day
Aug 26 Monday Janmastomi
Oct 2 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
Oct 10 Thursday Durga Puja
Oct 11 Friday Durga Puja
Oct 12 Saturday Durga Puja
Oct 13 Sunday Vijaya Dashomi
Oct 31 Thursday Kali Puja & Diwali
Nov 15 Friday Gurunanak’s Birthday
Dec 2 Monday Asom Divas (Su-Ka-Pha Divas)
Dec 25 Wednesday Christmas
By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17 − 10 =